Queering Dreams November Calendar

We are thrilled to introduce Queering Dreams & our fabulous Co-Creators this November to you & the world.

All Events on Eventbrite

Volunteer with Queering Dreams

Queering Dreams Comrade Interest Form


Queering Dreams November 2021 Events

We are incredibly proud to announce our November Calendar. It is a wonderful introduction to some of what Queering Dreams has to offer. Instead of bog you down with words, check out all of our events below.

All events are pay-what-you-can and are limited to 12 participants, so reserve your spot today!

We are thrilled to introduce Queering Dreams & our fabulous Co-Creators this November to you & the world.


A Space for Applied Dreaming

4 Sessions; Come to 1 or All

Friday, November 5 | 4-6pm PT / 7-9pm ET

Register for Session 1: Applied Dreaming

Saturday, November 6 | 10am - 12pm PT / 1-3pm ET

Register for Session 2: Heart Opening

Friday, November 19 | 4-6pm PT / 7-9pm ET

Register for Session 3: Relations

Saturday, November 20 | 10am -12pm PT / 1-3pm ET

Register for Session 4: Being a Comrade


Tea with Rupy & Jason

An Immigrant Artist Network Event

Saturday, November 13 | 10am - 12pm PT / 1-3pm ET

Register for Tea with Rupy & Jason


Sketchnoting 4 Dreaming Abolition

2 Session Workshop

Monday, November 15 | 2-4pm PT / 5-7pm ET

AND Monday, November 22 | 2-4pm / 5-7pm ET

Register for Sketchnoting


Improv Gateway for New & Seasoned Players

It’s cheaper than therapy!

Monday, November 15 | 4:30pm - 6:45pm PT / 7:30pm - 9:45pm ET

Register for Improve Gateway


Reclaiming Stories; Dismantling Narratives

2 Session Workshop

Tuesday, November 16 | 11am - 1pm PT / 2-4pm ET

AND Tuesday, November 23 | 11am - 1pm PT / 2-4pm ET

Register for Reclaiming Stories


60 Second Advocacy

It only takes a minute!

Thursday, November 18 | 4:30-6:45pm PT / 7:30-9:45pm ET

Register for 60-Second Advocacy


QUEERSPELL: Ethnographic Esoterics

2 Session; Come to 1 or both

Monday, November 22 | 4:30-6:30pm PT / 7:30-9:30pm ET

Register for QUEERSPELL Session 1

Saturday, November 27 | 11am - 1pm PT / 2-4pm ET

Register for QUEERSPELL Session 2


Art? Queer? Queer Art?

What the hell’s the difference?

Tuesday, November 23 | 4-6pm PT / 7-9pm ET

Register for Queer Art?